Site Title Goes Here

Shortcut Navigation:

STRONG VOICES

20 Years of Breast Cancer Prevention
Our 20th Anniversary

Honoring 20 years of the Breast Cancer Fund and our mission to prevent the disease.

LEARN MORE >

VICTORIES

Johnson & Johnson
J&J Commits to Safer Cosmetics Worldwide

Johnson & Johnson to phase out chemicals of concern from baby and adult cosmetics by 2015.

LEARN MORE >

PRESS RELEASES

Calif. takes on controversial flame retardant chemical; issuing a de-facto death sentence for chlorinated Tris
READ MORE >
FDA rejects cosmetics industry’s draft legislation
READ MORE >
Proposed toxics bill would make bad situation worse, is a gift to chemical industry
READ MORE >
Printer Friendly

Breast Cancer Fund Staff

staff 2014

Meet our team! Together we're making prevention possible.

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Contact Us page to find quick contacts or send us a message.

Jeanne Rizzo, R.N.
President and CEO
jrizzo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916
Jeanne Rizzo's biography

Elizabeth Bloom
Database and IT Manager
lbloom@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2913

Sheila Brown
Director of Development and Special Projects
sbrown@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2904
Sheila Brown's biography

Nancy Buermeyer
Senior Policy Strategist
nbuermeyer@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2919
Nancy Buermeyer's biography

Martha Diaz
Operations Manager
mdiaz@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916

Connie Engel, Ph.D.
Science and Education Manager
cengel@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2909

Kelly Goldsmith
Digital Marketing and Communications Manager
kgoldsmith@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2912

Gretchen Lee Salter
Senior Policy Manager
glee@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2924
Gretchen Lee Salter's biography

Melissa Moore
Program Coordinator
mmoore@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2917

Janet Nudelman
Director of Program and Policy
jnudelman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2902
Janet Nudelman's biography

Sharima Rasanayagam, Ph.D.
Director of Science
srasanayagam@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2906
Sharima Rasanayagam's biography

Jessica Smith
Development Manager
jsmith@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2911

Sarada Tangirala
Program Manager, Campaign for Safe Cosmetics
stangirala@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2922

Melissa van Slyke
Development Associate
mvanslyke@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2918

Maija Witte
Development Coordinator
mwitte@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2914

Rebecca Wolfson
Content Producer
rwolfson@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2920

Donald Yang
Database Assistant
dyang@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2910

Cindy Yuan
Accountant
cyuan@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2908


Key Consultants

Donne Brownsey
California State Public Policy Consultant

Margie Kelly
Media Relations
mkelly@breastcancerfund.org

The Raben Group
Federal Public Policy Consultants

Sally Werth
Certified Public Accountant