Site Title Goes Here

Shortcut Navigation:
Tennis

Get the Latest Updates

Sign Up: Please leave this field empty

STRONG VOICES

20 Years of Breast Cancer Prevention
Our 20th Anniversary

Honoring 20 years of the Breast Cancer Fund and our mission to prevent the disease.

LEARN MORE >

PRESS RELEASES

New Toxics Bill Would Protect the Health and Safety of our Families
READ MORE >
New Toxics Bill Would Allow the Chemical Industry to Continue to Endanger Public Health
READ MORE >
California Legislation Introduced to Give Consumers the Right to Know What's in their Cleaning Products
READ MORE >
Printer Friendly

Breast Cancer Fund Staff

staff 2014

Meet our team! Together we're making prevention possible.

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Contact Us page to find quick contacts or send us a message.

Jeanne Rizzo, R.N.
President and CEO
jrizzo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916
Jeanne Rizzo's biography

 

Sheila Brown
Director of Development and Special Projects
sbrown@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2904
Sheila Brown's biography

Nancy Buermeyer
Senior Policy Strategist
nbuermeyer@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2919
Nancy Buermeyer's biography

Marie DeJournette
Senior Outdoor Events Coordinator
MDeJournette@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2915 

Martha Diaz
Operations Manager
mdiaz@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916

Ena Do
Director of Marketing & Communications
edo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2903
Ena Do's biography 

Connie Engel, Ph.D.
Science and Education Manager
cengel@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2909

Brian Garcia
Administrative Assistant
bgarcia@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2940

Steven D. Low
Web Producer
sdlow@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-3212

Melissa Moore
Grants Manager
mmoore@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2917

Janet Nudelman
Director of Program and Policy
jnudelman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2902
Janet Nudelman's biography

Sharima Rasanayagam, Ph.D.
Director of Science
srasanayagam@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2906
Sharima Rasanayagam's biography

Emily Reuman
Public Policy Coordinator
ereuman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2907 

Jessica Smith
Development Manager
jsmith@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2911

Melissa Van Slyke
Coordinator of Website and Reporting
mvanslyke@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2918

Maija Witte
Marketing Campaigns Research Coordinator
mwitte@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2914

Rebecca Wolfson
Communications Manager
rwolfson@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2920

Donald Yang
Database and IT Coordinator
dyang@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2910

Cindy Yuan
Accountant
cyuan@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2908


Key Consultants

Donne Brownsey
California State Public Policy Consultant

The Raben Group
Federal Public Policy Consultants

Sally Werth
Certified Public Accountant