Site Title Goes Here

Shortcut Navigation:
Tennis

Get the Latest Updates

Sign Up: Please leave this field empty

STRONG VOICES

20 Years of Breast Cancer Prevention
Our 20th Anniversary

Honoring 20 years of the Breast Cancer Fund and our mission to prevent the disease.

LEARN MORE >

PRESS RELEASES

Toxic Chemicals Found in Kids' Makeup Products- What Will You Shop for This Halloween?
READ MORE >
Ban on BPA in Food and Beverage Containers Introduced in the 114th Congress
READ MORE >
Breast Cancer Fund Stands by its Statement in Opposition to Frank R. Lautenberg Chemical Safety for the 21st Century Act” – H.R. 2576
READ MORE >
Printer Friendly

Breast Cancer Fund Staff

staff 2014

Meet our team! Together we're making prevention possible.

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Contact Us page to find quick contacts or send us a message.

Jeanne Rizzo, R.N.
President and CEO
jrizzo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916
Jeanne Rizzo's biography

 

Sheila Brown
Director of Development and Special Projects
sbrown@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2904
Sheila Brown's biography

Nancy Buermeyer
Senior Policy Strategist
nbuermeyer@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2919
Nancy Buermeyer's biography

Marie DeJournette
Development Manager – Outdoor Events
MDeJournette@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2915 

Martha Diaz
Senior Operations Manager
mdiaz@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916

Connie Engel, Ph.D.
Science and Education Manager
cengel@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2909

Denise Halloran
Director of Marketing and Communications
dhalloran@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2903

Janet Nudelman
Director of Program and Policy
jnudelman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2902
Janet Nudelman's biography

Sharima Rasanayagam, Ph.D.
Director of Science
srasanayagam@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2906
Sharima Rasanayagam's biography

Marni Rosen
Senior Business Strategist
mrosen@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2905

Emily Reuman
Public Policy Coordinator
ereuman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2907 

Sara Schmidt
Outreach and Organizing Manager
sschmidt@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2922

Jessica Smith
Development Manager
jsmith@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2911

Melissa Van Slyke
Coordinator of Website and Reporting
mvanslyke@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2918

Erika Wilhelm
Marketing and Communications Project Manager 
ewilhelm@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2920

Maija Witte
Market Market Campaigns Research Coordinator
mwitte@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2914

Donald Yang
Database and IT Coordinator
dyang@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2910

Cindy Yuan
Accountant
cyuan@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2908


Key Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting
California Public Policy Consultants

The Raben Group
Federal Public Policy Consultants

Sally Werth
Certified Public Accountant