Site Title Goes Here

Shortcut Navigation:
Tennis

Get the Latest Updates

Sign Up: Please leave this field empty

STRONG VOICES

20 Years of Breast Cancer Prevention
Our 20th Anniversary

Honoring 20 years of the Breast Cancer Fund and our mission to prevent the disease.

LEARN MORE >

PRESS RELEASES

Two Out of Three Food Cans Tested HaveToxic BPA in the Linings, New Report Says
READ MORE >
Breast Cancer Fund Statement in response to Campbell’s going “BPA Free by 2017”
READ MORE >
Mammograms: Are We Asking the Wrong Question?
READ MORE >
Printer Friendly

Breast Cancer Fund Staff

staff 2014

Meet our team! Together we're making prevention possible.

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Contact Us page to find quick contacts or send us a message.

Jeanne Rizzo, R.N.
President and CEO
jrizzo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916
Jeanne Rizzo's biography

 

Sheila Brown
Director of Development and Special Projects
sbrown@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2904
Sheila Brown's biography

Nancy Buermeyer
Senior Policy Strategist
nbuermeyer@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2919
Nancy Buermeyer's biography

Marie DeJournette
Senior Outdoor Events Coordinator
MDeJournette@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2915 

Martha Diaz
Operations Manager
mdiaz@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2916

Ena Do
Director of Marketing & Communications
edo@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2903
Ena Do's biography 

Connie Engel, Ph.D.
Science and Education Manager
cengel@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2909

Bronwyn Hogan
Communications Manager
bhogan@breastcancerfund.org 
(415) 321-2920

Steven D. Low
Web Producer
sdlow@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-3212

Melissa Moore
Development Manager, Foundation & Donor Relations
mmoore@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2917

Janet Nudelman
Director of Program and Policy
jnudelman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2902
Janet Nudelman's biography

Sharima Rasanayagam, Ph.D.
Director of Science
srasanayagam@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2906
Sharima Rasanayagam's biography

Emily Reuman
Public Policy Coordinator
ereuman@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2907 

Sara Schmidt
Outreach and Organizing Manager
sschmidt@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2922

Jessica Smith
Development Manager
jsmith@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2911

Melissa Van Slyke
Coordinator of Website and Reporting
mvanslyke@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2918

Maija Witte
Marketing Campaigns Research Coordinator
mwitte@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2914

Donald Yang
Database and IT Coordinator
dyang@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2910

Cindy Yuan
Accountant
cyuan@breastcancerfund.org
(415) 321-2908


Key Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting
California Public Policy Consultants

The Raben Group
Federal Public Policy Consultants

Sally Werth
Certified Public Accountant